Contact Scenkonstmuseet

Information

PBX: +46 8 519 567 00

info@scenkonstmuseet.se

Inquiries about the collections:
samlingsavdelningen@scenkonstmuseet.se

Address

Sibyllegatan 2
Stockholm 
(T) Östermalmstorg

Scenkonstmuseet

Museum Director
Daniel Wetterskog
+46 8 519 567 18
daniel.wetterskog@scenkonstmuseet.se

Project Manager Exhibitions/Pedagogy
Lars Annersten
+46 8 519 554 72
lars.annersten@scenkonstmuseet.se

Museum Development
David Berner (LOA)
+46 8 519 554 84
david.berner@scenkonstmuseet.se

Pedagogue
Kajsa Dahlström
+46 8 519 554 66
kajsa.dahlstrom@scenkonstmuseet.se

Communications Manager
Måna Degerman 
 08-519 554 83
mana.degerman@scenkonstmuseet.se

Floor Manager
Aleksander Dybowski
+46 8 519 554 52
aleksander.dybowski@scenkonstmuseet.se

Curator Music
Nicholas Eastop
+46 8 519 554 58
nicholas.eastop@scenkonstmuseet.se

Head of Museum Shop/Visitor service
Malin Ewaldsson
+46 8 519 554 95
malin.ewaldsson@scenkonstmuseet.se

Head of Pedagogy
Monica Åslund Forsén
+46 8 519 554 70
monica.aslund.forsen@scenkonstmuseet.se

Curator Theater
Peter Gripewall
+46 8 519 554 26
peter.gripewall@scenkonstmuseet.se

Museum Attendant
Anna Hultén
08-519 567 00

Head of Public Programs
Malin Karlsson
+46 8 519 554 74
malin.karlsson@scenkonstmuseet.se

Head of Development
Patrik Malmunger
+46 8 519 567 19
patrik.malmunger@musikverket.se

Museum Attendant
Ingrid Mugalu
08-519 567 00

Curator Music
Eva Olandersson
+46 8 519 554 81
eva.olandersson@scenkonstmuseet.se

Museum Attendant
Stina Samson
08-519 567 00

Head of Collections
Sofia Skoglund
+46 8 519 554 42
sofia.skoglund@scenkonstmuseet.se

Deputy Museum Director
Maria Stoor
+46 8 519 554 55
maria.stoor@scenkonstmuseet.se

Technician
Johan Sturk
+46 8 519 554 51
johan.sturk@scenkonstmuseet.se

Museum Attendant
Fredric Thurfjell
08-519 567 00

Musikverket

Scenkonstmuseet is part of Musikverket (Swedish Performing Arts Agency).

Contact Musikverket